Contacts

Administration

Phone: +49 7575 9219-0
Fax: +49 7575 9219-20
Email: info@bix.gmbh

Monday-Thursday
07:30 am – 05:15 pm

Friday
07:30 am – 03:00 pm

 

Logistics reception

Monday-Thursday
07:00 am – 12:00 am
01:00 pm – 04:30 pm

Friday
07:00 am – 01:30 pm

 

Project management

Frey Nico, Department Leader Project Management
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-28
Email: Nico.Frey@bix.gmbh

Fiolka Adam, Project Management
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-42
Email: Adam.Fiolka@bix.gmbh

Raab Markus, Project Management
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-88
Email: Markus.Raab@bix.gmbh

 

Quality Assurance, Quality Management

Leibinger Jochen, Department Leader Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-63
Email: Jochen.Leibinger@bix.gmbh

Scherer Wolfgang, Department Leader Quality Management
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-13
Email: Wolfgang.Scherer@bix.gmbh

Fritz Marcel, Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-48
Email: Marcel.Fritz@bix.gmbh

Klauser Dietmar, Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-33
Email: Dietmar.Klauser@bix.gmbh

Strobel Frank, Quality Assurance
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-29
Email: Frank.Strobel@bix.gmbh

 

Dispatching

Sieger Sina, Department Leader Dispatching
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-43
Email: Sina.Sieger@bix.gmbh

Burgart Glorija, Dispatching
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 5390160
Email: Glorija.Burgart@bix.gmbh

Keller Natalie, Dispatching
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 5390140
Email: Natalie.Keller@bix.gmbh

Renn Carola, Dispatching
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-11
Email: Carola.Renn@bix.gmbh

 

Logistics

Singler Frank, Department Leader Logistics
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-40
Email: Frank.Singler@bix.gmbh

Himmelsbach Angelika, Logistics
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-36
Email: Angelika.Himmelsbach@bix.gmbh

 

Administration

Sieger Kathrin, Department Leader Administration
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-75
Email: Kathrin.Sieger@bix.gmbh

Bix Insa, Finance
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-26
Email: Insa.Bix@bix.gmbh

Dahlinger Martin, Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-47
Email: Martin.Dahlinger@bix.gmbh

Hafner Carmen, Administration
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-16
Email: Carmen.Hafner@bix.gmbh

Küppers Irmina, Administration
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-10
Email: Irmina.Kueppers@bix.gmbh

Ott Angela, Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-27
Email: Angela.Ott@bix.gmbh

Schall Barbara, Administration
Phone: +49 (0)7575 / 9219-32
Email: Barbara.Schall@bix.gmbh